We have been coordinating Book Tours for over 4 years.

We have Successfully completed OVER 1,000 Book Tours and Promotional Events during that time!


Book Your Tour Today by contacting us using the form on the side of the Website or emailing us at chensley@myaddictionisreading.com directly.


Monday, April 27, 2015

Release: Crossing Danger



Mystery
Date Published: April 27, 2015

 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png

Shelby Nichols isn’t your average soccer-mom turned private investigator. She’s more on the quirky side with a little wild thrown in. That’s because a near-fatal gunshot wound to the head left her with the ability to read minds. This lands her in all kinds of trouble, and this time is no exception. Helping a reporter, Billie Jo, get the low-down on a case is just the tip of the iceberg. When her best friend’s niece goes missing, Shelby is pulled into a conspiracy that involves the police and the leader of a violent drug ring. Add to that a stranger in town with ties to the mob-boss she works for, along with a known assassin out to kill him, and Shelby is crossing danger at every turn. Will she find the answers in time? Or will this be her last adventure?




EXCERPT

I stood inside the small women’s locker room dressed in white drawstring pants that ended several inches above my ankles, and a robe-like top that crisscrossed to close in front. Luckily, I wore a black tank top underneath, since there wasn’t anything besides a white belt to hold it together.
I tied the belt in a knot and let out a breath, hoping I’d done it right. The white training uniform was a bit stiff, and worse, felt like a poufy marshmallow around me. I let out a disgusted huff, knowing that I looked like the womanly version of the Pillsbury dough-boy.
Billie Jo waited just outside the door, but it was hard to step out there dressed like this. Did I really need to do this? Especially since I’d know what everyone was thinking about me? Reading minds often came in handy, but not in situations like this.
Of course, the fact that a serial killer had recently taken me hostage and nearly killed me certainly helped. It was time to learn some self-defense, so nothing like that could ever happen to me again.
So what if I looked silly, and that with my ‘superpower’ of reading minds I’d know what everyone thought of me. I could take it. Besides, I had to start somewhere, right?
I took a calming breath and opened the door.
Billie smiled encouragingly before glancing down at the way I’d tied my belt. Her brows drew sharply together, and she was thinking it looked like a disaster. No way did she want me out on the mat looking like that. “Here…let me help you with that. Tie it this way…” She demonstrated how to do it, then pulled it tight. “Okay. Now you’re good to go.”
“Um…thanks,” I said.
She didn’t miss the embarrassed flush creeping up my neck and was thinking I should just suck it up and be grateful she was there to keep me from looking like a dork. With an indulgent smile that contradicted her thoughts, she turned and led the way to the mat.
Swallowing my pride, I followed behind, noting that her black skirt-like pants with the waist-high belt looked ten times better than my outfit. Compared to her, I looked like I was still in my underwear and had forgotten to put my pants on.
A vision of getting out there and everyone laughing at me crossed my mind but, given how Billie made sure my belt was right, I didn’t think she’d let me embarrass her like that. Still, once we got to the mat, I let out a relieved breath to find I wasn’t the only one wearing white training pants.
Billie did a quick bow before stepping onto the mat, so I bowed as well. I followed her to stand in a line before the teacher, or Sensei, as everyone called him. He wore the same black pants as Billie but, on him, they seemed more dignified and masterful. He was also a big, tall and brawny kind of guy. With his long, gray-black hair pulled back into a ponytail, he intimidated the crap out of me.
He caught my gaze and nodded a cool greeting while I tried to hide my jittering nerves. After he introduced me to the rest of the class, we began with a few stretches and warm-ups. Then he taught us that the most important part of Aikido was learning how to fall safely and then roll around to get back up.
Besides Billie, there was only one other woman in the class. Her name was Melissa, and she was a second-degree black belt like Billie. With the two of them paying special attention to me, I began to relax and actually started to enjoy myself. Even the rolling-around part didn’t seem so bad. They showed me some basic techniques, and my confidence grew.
Near the end of class, Sensei asked if I had any questions, so I blurted out the one thing I’d been thinking about all night. “Yeah. I was just wondering…if someone was to get me in a choke hold with his elbow around my neck and started dragging me backwards, would I be able to get away?”
His gaze caught mine, and his eyes narrowed. He was thinking that, from the fear in my eyes and the tone of my voice, it probably wasn’t a rhetorical question. No. I had the look of someone who’d been there, and a spike of anger rushed over him. He’d seen it more times than he liked, and it always made him furious.
“Yes you can. I’ll show you how.” He turned his gaze to Melissa and asked her to help him demonstrate the technique. Since she was about my size, and he was huge, I was interested to see how she could possibly take him on and come out on top.
He stood behind her and clamped his elbow around her neck beneath her chin. “The first thing you do is tuck your chin down so they can’t choke you.” She did this, and Sensei proceeded to explain how she needed to pull down on his elbow and step back, then grab his wrist and forcefully push outward with his elbow still bent. “At this point, you will break his arm.”
Whoa! That sounded pretty awesome, and I couldn’t help smiling with wicked delight. He demonstrated the technique a few more times, adding different variations to the attack, and then asked me to practice with him. Him! The biggest guy in the class!
I nervously licked my lips and, as he put his arm around my neck, that feeling of helplessness washed over me. But he patiently talked me through the moves and, after breaking his hold a few times, confidence replaced my fear. I even forced him to the mat once. Who would have thought? By the end of class, I was pumped. This was the right place for me, and I could hardly wait to come back and learn more.



About the Author

As the author of the Shelby Nichols Adventure Series, Colleen is often asked if Shelby Nichols is her alter-ego. "Definitely," she says. "Shelby is the epitome of everything I wish I dared to be." Known for her laugh since she was a kid, Colleen has always tried to find the humor in every situation and continues to enjoy writing about Shelby's adventures. "I love getting Shelby into trouble...I just don't always know how to get her out of it!" Colleen lives in the Rocky Mountains with her family. Besides writing, she loves a good book, biking, hiking, and playing board and card games with family and friends. She loves to connect with readers and admits that fans of the series keep her writing.

Author Links

Twitter: @ColleenHelme


Purchase Links



Giveaway

$25 Amazon Gift Card


 photo readingaddictionbutton_zps58fd99d6.png

Saturday, April 25, 2015

PROMO: For the Love of a Gypsy



Historical Romance
Date Published: April 17, 2015


 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png

Can she betray the Gypsy clan who saved her for the love of a stranger?

Martine Petrulengo is stifled by the traditions of her adopted Gypsy clan. They gave her new life when she was left all alone. And now she is expected to marry in order to forge clan allegiances. When she nurses handsome and charming Lord Declan Forrester back to health, she is lured by the seductive idea of life outside of the clan—and the prospect of love with the Irishman.

Can he prove his innocence in order to claim his Gypsy?
Lord Declan Forrester trades prison bars for a loveless marriage in order to save his soul. And now he’s trying to prove his innocence not only as a traitor, but that of his wife’s murder.  When the lovely and beguiling Martine saves him, he falls in love for the first time. Yet, the obstacles of his past seem insurmountable.

Martine and Declan must fight tradition, prejudice and the haunting ghosts of their past in order to fight for their love and ensure their future.


EXCERPT

A rider urged his horse forward. He wore a leather doublet of a quality she’d never seen. The black hide was pierced with metal and thick stitching formed elaborate Celtic designs. Regal and rich. His breeches hugged his thighs so closely ’twas indecent, but that didn’t stop her gaze from venturing along the hard expanse of his legs. Heat crept up her neck and flushed her face like a flame.

He tipped his head in her brother’s direction. Martine gasped.

The stranger from the glen.

“We’ve business,” was all he said.

Rafe nodded, but didn’t twitch a muscle. Martine wanted to run from the confrontation, hide in her grandmother’s berth safe from the bewitching blue eyes of the intruder. But her feet stayed rooted to the ground.

Och, this man was handsome. Strong jaw, brilliant eyes, and a broad mouth composed a man so striking. His face was a composite of hard planes of granite that matched the intense glare of his eyes.

The man sighed and his comrades inched closer to his side. They dressed as he did, except their clothing lacked the obvious quality she could see stitched in the leather of his.

“The villagers are concerned with your presence, Gypsy.”

She could feel the tension in the tight line of her brother’s shoulders, taste the anger in the air that hummed about him and the stranger. His jaw clenched and he remained silent.

“I’ve come to ask you to leave. Gypsies bring foul memories to Riverton.” His voice was rough, husky, as he commanded her brother.

Rafe stepped forward. She knew he wished to throttle the tactless man. “We’re Tinkers. Men and women with skills and trade.”

“And itchy fingers if Lady Bannon’s sheep have say of it,” the man behind the stranger spouted. The other men chortled and slapped the man on the back.

The stranger held up his hand and was rewarded with instant silence.

Her brother shrugged, a harmless action unless you were Rafe Petrulengo. “My clan has no need of other people’s sheep.”

Martine took a step forward.

The stranger’s head snapped in her direction.

He leaned forward in his saddle. “You’ll leave my land, or pay the consequences.” His tone brooked no room for argument.

“We’re people of the land, trainers of dogs, and masters of horses.”

Her brother’s words seemed to befuddle the stranger’s friends. They looked to one another, smirks creasing their faces. If only they knew her brother’s genius.

“I’m Lord Declan Forrester, Earl of Riverton,” the stranger pompously said. “This is my land—and you are to leave.”

Rafe bowed deep at the waist, his extended arm almost grazing the dirt before him. “As you wish.”

“Be gone by morning. ’Tis all the time I’ll give you.”

A shiver ran up her spine at the cold gruffness of his voice. He clucked his horse forward, a magnificent animal, well-muscled with a gleaming coat of black.

Martine was so aware of the lord’s presence, her skin tingled. And she knew without looking up that trouble was about to ensue. He stopped the horse before her and just sat. When her gaze met his, the lord nodded his head and gave a mocking salute.

She sighed, not knowing why she was reacting so unlike herself, why she was enthralled with the stranger.

With a nudge to his horse’s side, he was off without a backward glance at her or her brother.

One look at Rafe and she knew he’d witnessed what had transpired. Rage boiled in his dark eyes and tension pulsed his jaw. He tapped a pointy leather boot against the packed earth. The women of the clan weren’t to be appraised by Gajos. Especially a Gajo who’d ordered the Kapo to leave.

No matter, she thought with a smile of satisfaction. Lord Forrester had acknowledged her, and the realization swept through her with unparalleled warmth.



About the Author

Madelyn Hill has always loved the written word. From the time she could read and all through her school years, she'd sneak books into her textbooks during school. And she devoured books daily. At the age of 10 she proclaimed she wanted to be a writer. After being a "closet" writer for several years, she sent her manuscripts out there and is now published with Soul Mate Publishing. And she couldn't be happier! A resident of Western New York, she moved from one Rochester to another Rochester to be with the love of her life. They now have 3 children and keep busy cooking, watching their children's sporting events, and of course reading!

Contact Links


Purchase Link



Giveaway

3 ebook copies


 photo readingaddictionbutton_zps58fd99d6.png

Friday, April 24, 2015

Review Wrap Up" Melanie's Evanescent Journey by B. Truly


Journey (The Sonar Series #1.5)
New Adult Paranormal Romance
Date Published: April 25, 2014


True Love may cost a price, if the greater good preordains that you are the sacrifice.

There are always two sides to a story. Melanie Wilhelm's begins after she moves from Australia and starts her senior year at Cashmere High. On her first day, she bumps into a mysterious guy, and they form an instant connection. They become friends and he shares his deepest secret with her. As they grow closer, their relationship amplifies and becomes binding. Strange things occur, but instead of worrying, Melanie's feelings intensify.

The excitement of New Year's Eve approaches, and so does Jason's most devastating revelation of all. She learns his ultimate truth and is now spun into his chaotic web. The danger rises and hard choices must be made. By being with Jason, Melanie may have to sacrifice more than her heart. It may cost her life.

Melanie's Evanescent Journey ties into books one and two of The Sonar Trilogy. From spiraling twists to devastating plots, her journey will make you question fate and true love. 

Is fate something you can control? Some believe it's in the hands of what you behold.


This novel has a current Amazon Rating of 4.5*'s.
Get your copy for $0.99!





Reviews From This Tour
April 15 - Texas Book Nook
April 17 - The Indie Express
April 18 - Steamy Side
April 19 - Coffee Book Mom
April 21 - Books Are Love


I have wanted to be an author since I was fifteen years old and grateful to have accomplished this dream. I have three wonderful children and a husband who defines the person I am today. I work full-time as an Ultrasound technologist in Sugarland, Texas.
I have very vivid dreams and a wild imagination. I like to read, watch tons of TV shows, and movies. I’m addicted to romance and get a thrill out of action and suspense. I write New Adult Fantasy, Sci-fi, and Paranormal-Romance. 
In the Sonar series it was fun to explore different elements of Sci-fi romance and create various realms of powers for my characters. I want to show my readers that Sci-fi can be fun, but also traumatic. I hope you guys enjoy the Sonar Series. 


Review Wrap Up: Fake Boobs by @RyanRingbloom

New Adult
Date Published: February  2015


 Tori Albert is eighteen. Her confidence level is zero. A girl lost in the shuffle, hiding in the shadows craving attention, but no one ever seems to notice her. If only someone, anyone, would notice her, she’d be happy. 


Grant Donavan is Tori’s older brother’s best friend. Suddenly he can’t stop noticing Tori, but that is not a good thing. She’s young, inexperienced and na├»ve. The best thing he could do is walk away. So why the hell is he not walking away?

Tori’s small boost of confidence gets torn down and she makes changes to build it back up. But maybe her new confidence isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. Unfortunately some things you just have to learn the hard way. 

*Contains Mature Content








 This novel has a current Amazon Rating of 4.3*'s.
Get your copy for $2.99




Reviews From This Tour
March 1 - British Bookworm - Review
March 4 - Trips Down Imagination Road - Review
March 6 - My Book Filled Life - Review
March 12 - Pink Fluffy Hearts - Review
March 16 - Lustful Literature - Review
March 18 - Book Briefs - Review
March 19 - The Book Lovers Lounge - Review
March 20 - We Stole Your Book Boyfriend - Review
March 23 - Obsessed By Books - Review
March 31 - Passionate Encounters - Review
April 1 - The Boyfriend Bookmark - Review
April 2 - Inner Workings of the Female Mind - Review
April 6 - Sultry, Steamy, Reading - Review
April 7 -  Book Reviews By A - Review
April 7 - Penny For My Thoughts - Review
April 8 - BFD Book Blog - Review
April 14 - Natural Bri - Review
April 15 - AmazeBalls Book Addicts - Review






Ryan Ringbloom is a YA/NA author who lives for anything Romance.  The passion, love, angst, awkwardness… she loves all of it.  When Ryan needs a break from reality she sneaks off to read a romantic story or write one of her own.   Drinking coffee, reading Tweets and hugs from her six year old are the best part of her day.
You can follow her on Twitter: @RyanRingbloom or visit her website at www.RyanRingbloom.com . Feel free to contact her, she would love it!






Wednesday, April 22, 2015

PROMO: The Schwarzschild Radius




Crime Thriller
Date Published: September 2014

 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png

Columbia student Rachel Wallen descends into the netherworld of runaways and predators to find her sister, Olivia, who has been abducted by a killer who auctions the deaths of young girls in an eBay of agony. As she closes in on the killer who’s taken Olivia, Rachel becomes his next target.



Recent Praise for The Schwarzschild Radius:

“A fierce thriller that doesn’t offer many chances to catch a breath.” ~Kirkus Reviews

“A top-rate thriller.” –San Francisco Book Review

“One of the Top-Ten Fiction Books of 2014″ –Thelatinoauthor.com

“The next GONE GIRL”–Bestthrillers.com

‘Vivid, sinister, unsettling – Florentin delves into the darkest recesses of humanity in this fast-

paced thriller’ – Crime Thriller Hound

The Schwarzschild Radius is available in both print and ebook formats.





About the Author

Gustavo Florentin was born in Queens, New York and received a bachelor's degree in electrical engineering from the Polytechnic Institute of NYU. He spent a decade in the defense industry then, after the fall of the Soviet Union, he moved on to the financial sector in New York where he is currently a network engineer. His passions include violin, travel to exotic places and exploring worldwide conspiracies. He lives in New Jersey where he is working on his third novel.

Author Links




Purchase Link




Giveaway

$5 Amazon Gift Card



 photo readingaddictionbutton_zps58fd99d6.png

Friday, April 17, 2015

Tour Wrap Up: Max Cutter by @TheJacobTate #giveaway


Dark Fantasy / Horror
Date Published: April 5, 2014

Join Max Cutter in this action-packed, laugh out loud, adult fantasy thriller from Amazon Dark Fantasy & Horror Occult Best Selling Author, Jacob Tate. Max Cutter is one of the world's most influential supernatural and paranormal experts. The bulk of his time is spent traveling across the globe in search of video and image evidence of myths, legends, ghosts and demons. Using his print magazine and website, Supernatural Pudding, to publish his exclusive findings, Max has developed a dedicated fan base that spans six continents and hundreds of countries. Over the years, Max's perilous encounters have included run-ins with goblins, zombies, and aliens, to name just a few. But when an entrepreneur and his daughter from Wales contact Max to ask him to help retrieve The First Black Book, a timeless text whose words hold incredible power, Max finds himself thrust into the middle of a deadly war between an ancient evil and a handful of warriors of good.

Filled with traditional horror, supernatural monsters and tons of adult humor as seen through Max's eyes, The First Black Book sets the stage for an exciting new series that anyone with a taste for Sci-Fi, horror, paranormal monsters or an occasional 80's joke will love.



 TOUR STOPS
April 6 - Avid Book Collector - Excerpt
April 7 - Mythical Books - Guest Post
April 7 - The Readers Hollow - Excerpt
April 8 - Readsalot - Excerpt
April 9 - Mama Knows Books - Guest Post
April 10 - Andi's Book Reviews - Guest Post
April 11 - Books Direct - Excerpt
April 12 - Chosen By You Book Club - Excerpt
April 13 - IEqualsAlissa - Excerpt
April 14 - Penny For My Thoughts - Review
April 14 - Book Reviews by Jasmine - Excerpt
April 16 - British Bookworm - Review
April 17 - The Toi Box of Words - Guest Post


Jacob Tate is an Amazon Dark Fantasy Best Selling Author who writes with a focus in paranormal, mystery, horror and fantasy. Currently residing in Lebanon, OH. His passion includes gore, monsters, decapitations and other totally rad things similar to these. His first book of the Max Cutter series is available now on Kindle/Amazon. The second book in the series will be available in the Fall of 2014.


The Max Cutter series is written with a humorous style to accompany the horror and supernatural components, and it revolves around a fun loving and sarcastic central character. Max is often thrust into extremely dangerous situations and symbolizes being in the wrong place at the wrong time. He counters the awkwardness of facing monsters, ghosts, demons and potential death through a wry and catching wit.


A child of the 80's, Jacob infuses his work with a number of movie, cartoon and TV references that date back to Star Wars and work their way up until present day.
  
Twitter: Supernatural Pudding - @TheJacobTate





Review Wrap Up: Redemption by @Sarafurlong #giveaway


(Enigma Black Trilogy, Book 3)

Dystopian / Romance
Date Published: October 11, 2014


Ten years ago, her family was murdered.

One year ago, she left her life behind for a chance to avenge their deaths.

Twenty-four hours ago, her defiance sealed her fate.

With her suspicions mounting and her loyalty to The Epicenter tested, Celaine Stevens makes the decision to fight for a cause she believes in and aligns herself with the rebellion. Joined by Ian Grant, the pair escape from The Epicenter and travel to the Capitol, where they find Marshall Leitner and his followers. While inside the rebellion, Celaine and Ian learn that the rebels are planning a final uprising against President Brooks, one in which they hope will sway the rest of the country’s opinion in their favor.

However, loyalties are soon tested. The rebels are finding it hard to trust them, so when a bounty is issued on Celaine and Ian by President Brooks, it may be too good for some of them to resist.

As the nation goes to war, Celaine finds herself in the fight of her life. Vendettas will become personal, lives will be lost, and the world will never be the same again.

This novel has a current Amazon Rating of 4.6*'s.
Get your copy for $0.99!






REVIEWS FROM THIS TOUR
April 8 - Texas Book Nook - Review
April 10 - A Life Through Books - Review
April 14 - The Book Lovers Lounge - Review
April 16 - The Indie Express - Review


Sara "Furlong" Burr was born and raised in Michigan and currently still lives there with her husband, two daughters, a high-strung Lab, and three judgmental cats. When she's not writing, Sara enjoys reading, camping, spending time with her family, and attempting to paint while consuming more amaretto sours than she cares to admit. 
You can learn more about Sara at http://sarafurlongburr.blogspot.com, follow her on Twitter via @Sarafurlong, and read more of her ramblings via Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/EnigmaBlackKindle.

Twitter: @Sarafurlong



PROMO: A New Dawn



Contemporary Romance
Date Published: 3/29/15


 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png

Endings always lead to new beginnings.

Dawn Delaney must forge ahead when her marriage crumbles. But for this formerly rich Mrs., entering the working world, and possibly dating again, makes her feel like a fish out of water.

Bradford Shaw has a soft spot for curvaceous Dawn from the moment he sees her. Brad senses she’s scared of a romantic relationship after all she’s been through. But he’s going to show her that after a dark period in one’s life, there’s always a new dawn.




EXCERPT

Chapter One


Two Years Earlier


“You’re wearing my favorite lingerie.”

Dawn Delaney cringed at her husband’s words. There was no awe in Gary’s voice. The words fled his lips as if he were reading the weather report.

She tried to fight the panic demanding to take over. She had to contain her emotions if she wanted to seduce her husband of over eighteen years. She wore an expensive white La Perla bra and panty set that framed her curvy shape nicely. Her skin glowed from a generous rubdown of mango and papaya body butter. Dawn could smell the vanilla fragrance she’d spritzed at key spots on her body. If Gary walked a bit closer, he’d be able to smell it too. But so far, Dawn’s efforts had no effect.

She wasn’t a size six, seven, or eight for that matter. And after years of marriage, Dawn wasn’t too keen on wearing the revealing lingerie when one of her regular nightshirts was more comfortable. Still, she made the effort.

Gary strolled over to the La-Z-Boy recliner in their bedroom and picked up the Clarks shoebox. He’d asked Dawn to buy the black leather shoes for him earlier that day. She’d called him while shopping at Pentagon City Mall. It’d save him the trouble of driving there later in the week. As usual, Dawn obliged his request.

She watched as he examined the Clarks, turning them upside down to take a look at the soles. New shoes held Gary’s interest more than their marriage—their old marriage.

Dawn stood waiting. She recoiled further because she knew she deserved better treatment from Gary despite being a stay-at-home mother and a housewife. But what was she to do? She wanted for nothing because of him.

She sighed and rested both hands on full hips. Another man would devour me right now, she thought. Dawn tried to squelch the desire she still had for Reginald. The fling with the contractor, though physically satisfying, only made her more confused about her marriage.

Dawn thought about the good times she and Gary’d had in the past. How he used to make love to her two and three times a day. She thought of the grand way he’d proposed to her and the utter feeling of bliss that had consumed her when she’d said yes. She thought of their daughter, Sherine, whose simple existence comforted Dawn. Gary and Dawn had raised a great kid together, who’d soon be off to college when summer ended.

They had to get their marriage back on track. It was one thing to miss Gary, who often travelled, while Sherine had lived at home. But Dawn couldn’t imagine being alone in the family’s spacious house with no one to talk to.

It was the memories of the good times that made her hang on.

She cleared her throat. Gary finally put down the shoes. He sighed and put his hands in the pockets of his Armani pants. His jacket wasn’t on. Dawn knew that it was downstairs, hanging on the back of a kitchen chair. Gary always took off his jacket and placed it on a chair as soon as he got home. It was a constant in an otherwise impulsive man.

“Why don’t you go take a quick shower and then let’s have some fun?” Dawn rested most of her weight on her right foot, tilted her head, and smiled seductively.

Gary exhaled and adjusted his tie. “I don’t think this is working for me anymore.”

“Excuse me?” Dawn straightened her posture. She couldn’t have heard Gary correctly.

“Us.” Gary moved his hands back and forth in the air. “I want a divorce.”

Gary, please. But the words didn’t come out. Anger temporarily muzzled Dawn. She felt it surge. “You’ve chosen your mistress over me,” she spat.

Gary shook his head. “It’s not that.”

“That WASN’T a question.” Dawn’s chest heaved up and down. She felt like she couldn’t breathe under the pain pounding down on her. “You told me…promised me, that you’d end things with her.”

“We’re different people now, Dawn.”


She shook her head. “You’re the one who changed.”

Gary shrugged. “I guess money can do that to you.”




Author Link


Purchase Link


Giveaway

$10 Amazon Gift Card

 photo readingaddictionbutton_zps58fd99d6.png